## <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### APPEAL NO. 136 OF 2016 & IA. NOS. 626 & 627 of 2017 AND APPEAL NO. 77 OF 2016 & IA NO. 787 OF 2017

# Dated: 10<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Janmali M.			
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh fo	r R-2		
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to R-6			
		Ms. Anushree Bard Mr. Arvind Ku.Dube	ardhan Jbey for R-7 to R-9 & R-14		
		Ms. Ranjana Roy G. Mr. Mangesh K. for R-10			
		Mr. Mohit Aggarwa Mr. Rahul Dhawan		1 & R-12	

# <u>ORDER</u>

### IA. NOs. 626, 627 & 787 of 2017

(AppIns. for condonation of delay in filing reply)

Delay in filing reply is condoned and replies are taken on record. Applications are disposed of. Learned counsel for the appellant seeks three weeks further time to file rejoinder. He may take steps to file the same on or before 01.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List these matters on 05.12.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson